• Decrease font size of text
  • Increase font size of text
  • Print this page
  • Save in PDF format (max 1.5 MB)
  • Partager par e-mail

Our affiliates Ascoma

Filter affiliates

26 results for your search

Ascoma Equatorial Guinea

  • Immeuble "ASCOMA EDIFICIO" - Route de l'Aéroport
  • Malabo
  • Téléphone: (+240) 333 09 81 27
  • Fax: (+240) 333 09 93 88
  • Courriel: ascoma-ge@ascoma.com
  • Read more »

Ascoma Madagascar

  • Immeuble SMA - 13 rue Patrice Lumumba Tsaralalana
  • BP 673 - 101 Antananarivo
  • Téléphone: (+261) 20 22 231 62
  • Fax: (+261) 20 22 227 85
  • Courriel: madagascar@ascoma.com
  • Read more »

Ascoma Mali

  • Immeuble Immo 2000, Avenue du Mali, ACI 2000 Hamdalaye
  • BP E 2062 Bamako
  • Téléphone: (+223) 20 21 05 60
  • Fax: (+223) 20 21 05 62
  • Courriel: mali@ascoma.com
  • Read more »

Ascoma Mauritania

Ascoma Niger

  • Immeuble Koudize - Quartier Plateau - Boulevard Mali Bero Contigu IRIMAG
  • BP 11169 Niamey
  • Téléphone: (+227) 20 35 21 77
  • Fax: (+227) 20 75 53 77
  • Courriel: niger@ascoma.com
  • Read more »

Ascoma DRC

  • Boulevard du 30 juin - Immeuble KIYO YA SITA N°364 Local 102 - Commune de la Gombe
  • Kinshasa
  • Téléphone: (+243) 997 55 77 00
  • Courriel: rdc@ascoma.com
  • Read more »

Ascoma Rwanda

  • Immeuble Aigle Blanc (Polisi Denis) - Kimihurura District de Gasabo
  • BP 6170 Kigali
  • Téléphone: (+250) 255 100 692
  • Courriel: rwanda@ascoma.com
  • Read more »

Ascoma Senegal

  • Immeuble Xeewel - Rue Thann Angle - Boulevard Djily Mbaye
  • BP 50 763 - CP 18 524 Dakar
  • Téléphone: (+221) 33 889 09 00
  • Fax: (+221) 33 889 09 90
  • Courriel: senegal@ascoma.com
  • Read more »

Ascoma Sierra Leone

Ascoma Chad

  • Immeuble CNPS - Avenue Charles de Gaulle
  • BP 1073 Ndjamena
  • Téléphone: (+235) 22 52 23 33
  • Fax: (+235) 22 52 23 36
  • Courriel: tchad@ascoma.com
  • Read more »

Ascoma Togo

  • 63 boulevard du 13 janvier - Immeuble AAC
  • 07 BP 14 072 Lomé
  • Téléphone: (+228) 22 22 68 06
  • Fax: (+228) 22 22 68 08
  • Courriel: togo@ascoma.com
  • Read more »